Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

My dream is to make a success of HARTGEKOOKT! through sharing my L.O.V.E. and passion from my H.E.A.R.T. with the children I teach, through writing mouthwatering pieces on my blog!
I like to inspire YOU, as a parent, a teacher, a student, grandma, grandpa, whoever you are, wherever you live, whatever your culture or religion is: we all need food to stay alive and I believe that food is one of the most divine yet earthly experiences that one can have. Food is made for sharing, to communicate, or to be still, it connects and brings us together in any way!!

Geef een reactie

